Contact us now

SQWD Officers

We, the employees & officials of the San Quintin Water District, having sworn to deliver the services to the concessionaires, do hereby reaffirm our commitment to serve the public professionally, efficiently, courteously, effectively, expeditiously, and with utmost integrity as promised.

Board of Directors

DIR. Jovita R. Ordonio

Board Chairperson


DIR. Liwliwa N. Ramirez

Board Secretary

DIR. Belarmino C. Quintin

Board Member

DIR. Delfin A. Osio

Board Member


Engr. Jayson C. Antolin

General Manager

Marie Grace A. Redulfin


Services Officer A

Vicky H. Oligo

Assistant Cashier

Ernesto M. Castaneda

Water Resources

Facilities Oper. B

Edgardo B. Episcope

Engineering Aide A

Juliano C. Carpio

Engineering Aide B

Maria Glenda N. Madriaga

Engineering Aide B

Narcissa A. Vallesterol

Utility Worker A

Johnson O. Base

Utility Worker B

Jaime M. Estanilla

Utility Worker B